ev-international - Sample 1 for three columns

General Vapeur Company

В 1978 году известный итальянский предприниматель понимает, насколько полезным может быть сухой перегретый пар для уборки дома, дезинфекции и санирования. Он хотел создать продукты, позволяющие людям жить как можно лучше с заботой о здоровье в идеальной гармонии с экосистемой.

Начинаются исследования и изготавливаются проекты для производства парогенераторов низкого давления в сотрудничестве с инженерами и высококвалифицированными консультантами,
избранными из лучших университетов.

В 1985 году создаетсяGeneral Vapeur Company. Следуют годы успеха с реализацией миллионов продаж парогенераторов.

В 1990 году на рынок выпускаются новые изделия, возымевшие успех: гладильная термовсасывающая вакуумная доска для профессиональных гладильных машин плюс комплект Kit Visage /парная баня для ухода за красотой лица, ингаляций, ухода за ногами/. Оба продукта спроектированы и изготовлены, чтобы соответствовать конкретным требованиям клиентов.

В 1995 году General Vapeur organization  начинает более эффективно взаимодействовать с мировым рынком. В то же время технические и производственные отделы начинают нанимать высококвалифицированную рабочую силу. В течение несколько лет продано более трех миллионов приборов торговой марки LADY VAP.

В 2000 году компания получает сертификат UNI EN ISO 9002.

В 2001 году компания реорганизуется в акционерное общество благодаря своему размеру, структуру организации, а также финансовым и маркетинговым способностям.

В 2006 году  General Vapeur начинает разработку новой гаммы изделий для более прибыльных профессиональных и промышленных бизнес-возможностей.

Сегодня General Vapeur является лидером в производстве изделий для экологически чистой уборки дома, для профессиональных и индустриальных нужд.

В 2012 году General Vapeur реконструкция компании заканчивается закрытием завода в Бергамо и перемещением производства и административной деятельности в новый головной офис, расположенный в Альбайрате, Милан.

ev-international - Sample 2 for three columns

Stanley Kolev Ltd.

В 2000 году Stanley Kolev Ltd. открывает свою деятельность в сфере директ-маркетинга и прямых продаж в Гамбурге, Германия. Следуют месяцы успеха от сотен реализованных продаж. 10-го сентября того же годаStanley Kolev Ltd. выигрывает престижный приз „Silver Award”, подтверждающий успешное коммерческое чутье и правильный подход компании в отношении прямых продаж.

В 2001 году Stanley Kolev Ltd. успешно выполняет необходимые требования ADDP и получает сертификат „Area Distributor Development Program”. В июне того же года Stanley Kolev Ltd. выигрывает VIP Trip Marbella Spain.

В марте 2003 года Stanley Kolev Ltd. становится признанным „Distributor Trainee”. В июне того же года опять выигрывает VIP Trip Marbella Spain, в сентябре - VIP Trip Barcelona Spain, а в декабре 2003 г. – VIP Trip Fuerte Ventura.

14-го апреля 2004 г. Stanley Kolev Ltd.получает престижный приз „24 Plus Award”,который делает компанию достойным членом группы известных и признанных профессионалов в области прямых продаж. В апреле того же года  Stanley Kolev Ltd.принимает участие в „Master Class Marbella”. В июне 2004 г. Stanley Kolev Ltd. получает признание как „Factory Distributor”В рамках того же месяца выигрывает и VIP Trip Budapest, а в октябре – VIP Trip New York.

В 2005 году  Stanley Kolev Ltd. открывает 5 новых офисов в городах Брауншвейг, Кассел, Бремен, Ольденбург и Любек, Германия. В каждом из них работают более 100 человек в сфере директ-маркетинга и прямых продаж. Следуют успешные месяцы реализации тысячи продаж. В июне того же года Stanley Kolev Ltd.выигрывает VIP Trip Marbella Spain, в декабре - VIP Trip Barbados, а в сентябре принимает участие в „Master Class Rom”.

В июне 2006 года Stanley Kolev Ltd.выигрывает VIP Trip Marbella Spain, а в сентябре – VIP Trip Los Angeles.

В апреле 2007 г. Stanley Kolev Ltd.участвует в „Master Class Rom”, а в июне становится призером VIP Trip Riga. 31-го ноября того же года Stanley Kolev Ltd. получает сертификат„Five Diamond Medallion” Бриллианты на сертификате символизируют способность, амбицию, целеустремленность, решительность и преданность развивающейся компании.

В 2008 году Stanley Kolev Ltd. с успехом продолжает свою деятельность в Софии, Болгария.

В августе 2009 года  Stanley Kolev Ltd.выигрывает VIP Trip Caribbean Islands.

На протяжении 2010-2012 г. Stanley Kolev Ltd.расширяет свою деятельность в Беларусии, России, Эстонии, Финляндии, Греции, ЮАР.

ev-international - Sample 3 for three columns E V International Ltd.

В 2012 году  General Vapeur Company и Stanley Kolev Ltd.решают объединить свой многолетний опыт в производстве высококачественных продуктов и директ-маркетинге, прямых продажах.

В 2013 году  General Vapeur Company и Stanley Kolev Ltd.  создают новую международную компанию E V International Ltd.,  которая распространяет изделия бренда „EV“. Цель новой компании в течение следующих грех лет расширить территорию своей деятельности, охватив более 30 стран мира.  E V International Ltd.Местонахождение компании E V International Ltd.  находится в Софии, Болгария. . the factory facilites are in Milan, Italy. В компании работают более 250 человек –  профессионалов в сферах производства новейших технологий для уборки дома без химикатов, директ-маркетинга и прямых продаж. 

E V International Ltd. starts the direct sales of the product first in Sofia, Bulgaria. A couple of months later in Kazakhstan and Mongolia.
In the following year more than 15 European countries are already selling the EV 3000i.
Russia joins the team of E V International Ltd. in the beginning of 2015. At the end of the same year a grand opening follows in the USA. More than 30 independent distributors open up their offices.
Until the middle of 2016 E V International Ltd. gains 4 new partners in Italy, Switzerland, Kyrgyzstan and Portugal.
The success story continues to be written. 

Become our partner. 
Be a part of our success story …!  Be EV Free!

ev-international - Sample 1 for three columns

General Vapeur Company

1978 A distinguished italian Entrepreneur understands the importance of steam for the domestic cleaning, sterilizing and sanitizing, he wants to create products that would enable people to live better and healthier in perfect harmony with the ecosystem.

Starts the research and the project for manufacturing low pressure steam generators in cooperation with Engineers and the best
University Qualified Consultants.

1985 Foundation of the General Vapeur Company. Following years of success with the sales of millions of steam generators.

1990 The second and third successful products were launched on the market: a thermo-suction iron board for professional ironing machines plus the Kit Visage (Thermal system sanitizer, facial beauty, respiratory treatment and foot care). Both products were designed and produced to meet the exact specifications of the customer.

1995 Re-engineering of General Vapeur organization to interact more effectively with developing worldwide markets. At the same time re-engineering of technical and manufacturing departments by recruiting highly qualified manpower. A Total 3 Millions of unit sold, during the year, under the Brand name of LADY VAP.

2000 The Company obtains the UNI EN ISO 9002 Certifications.

2001 The Company was converted into a Stock Corporation thank to its size, network, organization structure, financial and Marketing capacities.

2006 General Vapeur develops a new range of products to enter in the profitable professional and industriai business opportunity.

Today General Vapeur with its total production is the Leader in Eco Cleaning, domestic, professional and industriai equipment.

2012 General Vapeur's restructuration is completed with the closing up of the Bergamo factory and transferring the whole production and administration activities to the new factory Head Office, situated in Albairate- Milan.

ev-international - Sample 2 for three columns

Stanley Kolev Ltd.

In 2000 Stanley Kolev Ltd. begins its activity in the area of direct marketing and direct sales in Hamburg, Germany. After months of success and hundreds of successful sales, on the 10th of September of the same year Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins the prestigious “Silver Award”, which demonstrates the successful commercial flair and the correct approach of the company with respect to direct sales.

In 2001 Stanley Kolev Ltd. successfully meets the requirements of ADDP and receives an „Area Distributor Development Program” Certificate. In June of the same year Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins VIP Trip Marbella Spain.

In March 2003, Stanley Kolev Ltd. becomes „Distributor Trainee”. In June of the same year it wins, once again VIP Trip Marbella Spain, in September - VIP Trip Barcelona Spain, and in December 2003 – VIP Trip Fuerte Ventura

On the 14th of April 2004 Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins the prestigious „24 Plus Award”, which turns the company into a deserving member of the group of famous and distinguished professionals in direct sales. In April of the same year, Stanley Kolev Ltd. participates in „Master Class Marbella”. In June 2004, Stanley Kolev Ltd. is already a recognized „Factory Distributor”. In the same month it wins VIP Trip Budapest, and in October - VIP Trip New York.

In 2005 Stanley Kolev Ltd. opens 5 new offices in Braunschweig, Kassel, Bremen, Oldenburg and Lübeck, Germany. More than a 100 employees work in each office, dealing with direct marketing and direct sales. Months of success from thousands of successful sales follow. In June of the same year Stanley Kolev Ltd.wins VIP Trip Marbella Spain, in December - VIP Trip Barbados. In September the company participates in „Master Class Rom”.

In June 2006 Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins VIP Trip Marbella Spain, in September of the same year – VIP Trip Los Angeles.

In April 2007 Stanley Kolev Ltd. participates in „Master Class Rom”, and in June, the company wins VIP Trip Riga. On the 31st of November the same year,Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins a „Five Diamond Medallion” Certificate. In this certificate, the diamonds symbolize the abilities, ambition, dedication, determination and loyalty in the developing company.

In 2008 Stanley Kolev Ltd. continues its activities successfully in Sofia, Bulgaria.

In August 2009 Stanley Kolev Ltd. wins VIP Trip Caribbean Islands.

2010- 2012 Stanley Kolev Ltd. successfully expands its activity in Greece, Russia, Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Republic of South Afrika.

ev-international - Sample 3 for three columns E V International Ltd.

In 2012 General Vapeur Company and Stanley Kolev Ltd. decide to combine their years of experience in the production of high-quality products and in direct marketing and direct sales.

In 2013 General Vapeur Company and Stanley Kolev Ltd. create a new international company - E V International Ltd., which distributes the „EV“ products. The goal of the new company for the next five years is to expand its activities in more than 30 countries across the world. E V International Ltd. is based in Sofia, Bulgaria. the factory facilites are in Milan, Italy. Over 250 employees work for the company. They are professionals in the field of production of modern household technologies for household cleaning without chemicals, and in the field of direct marketing and sales. The production line of EV 3000i starts in May 2013. 

E V International Ltd. starts the direct sales of the product first in Sofia, Bulgaria. A couple of months later in Kazakhstan and Mongolia.
In the following year more than 15 European countries are already selling the EV 3000i.
Russia joins the team of E V International Ltd. in the beginning of 2015. At the end of the same year a grand opening follows in the USA. More than 30 independent distributors open up their offices.
Until the middle of 2016 E V International Ltd. gains 4 new partners in Italy, Switzerland, Kyrgyzstan and Portugal.
The success story continues to be written. 

Become our partner. 
Be a part of our success story …!  Be EV Free!